Breaking News

FIRST PHOTO: See George & Amal on Their Wedding Night!

SAG Awards: Bradley Cooper, Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway to Present

Screen Actors Guild Awards: Bradley Cooper, Hugh Jackman to Present
Bradley Cooper
Jason LaVeris/FilmMagic

01/16/2013 AT 08:15 AM EST

Silver Linings Playbook's Oscar- and SAG-nominated Bradley Cooper has another job before him: He'll be a presenter at Jan. 27's 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, it was announced first thing Wednesday morning.

The 2011 Sexiest Man Alive will be in very good company. Other presenters include Justin Timberlake, Viola Davis, Sigourney Weaver, Les Miserablés nominees Anne Hathaway and Hugh Jackman, and Cooper's Silver Linings costar, nominee Jennifer Lawrence.

The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will air live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles. PEOPLE Magazine and the Entertainment Industry Foundation are sponsors of the event.

The red carpet pre-show will be webcast on tntdrama.com, tbs.com and PEOPLE.com, beginning at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT).
Stephen M. Silverman





Share this story:

Your reaction:

blog comments powered by Disqus
advertisement

From Our Partners

From Our Partners